Sydney Branch Awards Of Excellence Results

1 June 2020

Sydney Branch Awards Of Excellence Results 

Congratulations to all our members who made the finals of these awards. 

On the night our members achieved the following recognition:

Administrator of the Year - Donna Hargreaves

Patrol Efficiency by Operational Area - North Cronulla SLSC

Surf Sporst Team of the Year - Funkys Under 23 Girls North Cronulla SLSC

JD Athlete of the Year 9-10 Male - Michaela Jenkins North Cronulla SLSC